Weekend Percolations:07/18/2015

flowersHere are some favorite websites and ideas percolating this week:

DharmaComics has a new animation that is cute.

I love this story about feeding your inner wolves. Which wolf do you choose to feed?

I discovered the Cozy Minimalist through a friend this week. Join me in simplifying your home and living space!

I’m trying out lots of new salad recipes this summer, with the abundance of greens from our local CSA.

I’m enjoying our hydrangeas. Ever wonder the trick to making them change color?

I discovered a new book, thanks to my niece’s blog. If you want a fresh reading of the Psalms, try this re-duxed version by Carla A Grosch-Miller.

Here is a list of 10 things resilient families say to each other. Check out the PDF to download for kids.

I’ll end with one of my favorite animated videos, called The Misguided Monk.

Have a great weekend! Enjoy!

Published by

DW Healing Arts

On a quest for healing and wholeness.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Percolations:07/18/2015”

  1. Oh my goodness there is such simple wisdom in ‘the wolf who wins is the one I choose to feed’ ~ it really struck a chord with me, and I think it’s going to continue to… Thanks for posting! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

