Avoiding Exercise?

There are many ways we can tend our body’s need for movement and exercise. I trick myself into exercising by doing movement activities that I enjoy. What is your favorite exercise activity? I’d love to hear your answers. Just click on the link below and vote for your favorite way to exercise:

Exercise Poll

While we’re on the topic of movement and exercise, I’ve discovered that when I schedule a block of time on my calendar for a “walk” or “dance”, then I’m more willing to make time for exercise. Can you block out a few times for your favorite movement activity or exercise this week?

May you be well!

Published by

DW Healing Arts

On a quest for healing and wholeness.

Leave a Reply

