How do you release stress?

I recently experienced some stress-related symptoms which forced me to slow down and pause. I had an opportunity to practice several different stress management techniques that I usually teach my clients. It was nice to have multiple tools to use. I wonder what stress management tools are most popular and which tools tend to be used less often by my friends and readers.

I need your help. Would you take a moment to respond to the survey below? What technique do you prefer to release stress in your life?

Stress Release Survey

Are there stress management techniques that you prefer to use at work or at home? Are there tools that you use that are not listed in the survey? My interest is to see which techniques are most popular and which techniques may need more education when I introduce these tools with my clients.

Happy Spring! May you be well!

BRC Neck Stretch
From the BeWell Decks at BalanceResourceCards.com

 

 

Published by

DW Healing Arts

On a quest for healing and wholeness.

Leave a Reply

